Back to top

JARC Monthly Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the third Thursday 10 times.
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 7:00pm